Committee

Committee Members

The members of the Haddenham U3A Committee are:

 

Chairman Sally Lajalati  01844 875292 chairman@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Vice-Chairman vchair@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Treasurer David Ackroyd 01844 292393 treasurer@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Secretary Tony Barker 01844 290377 secretary@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Collins 01844 291909 membership@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Speakers’ Secretary Angela Hart 01844 292070 speakers@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Events & Outings Coordinator (joint) Margaret Ackroyd 01844 292393 events@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Events & Outings Coordinator (joint) Mary Paterson 01844 291919 events@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Interest Groups Theresa Smith 01296 747893 groups@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Publicity Neil Dury 01844 291809 publicity@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Welfare Doreen Barker 01844 290377 welfare@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Liaison Jerry Michell 01844 290595 liaison@haddenhamu3a.co.uk

 

Interest Group Leaders

For contact details for Interest Groups, please go to the Interest Group page.

 

Non-Committee Volunteers

The following members of the Haddenham U3A also contribute to the smooth running of the organisation:

 

Webmaster and Newsletter  Jonathan Hawkins